Caribbean Voyage - April 2021

7-Night Caribbean Voyage Aboard the Cutting Edge Celebrity Apex
April 24-May1, 2021 Hosted by Kim Perry, Cruises International Travel Advisor

President's Choice Alaska Cruise 2020

Kim PerryKim Perry,
Cruises International  Travel Advisor

Exclusive Behind-The-Scenes Ship Tour

  • Private Cruises International group tour, revealing the technology, teamwork and supplies going into the cruise.
  • Hands-on lesson in Main Dining Room
  • Watch how 25,000 meals are artfully created each day
  • Take a ra up-close look into the Engine Control Room & learn how the engines power everything onboard
  • Visit the Bridge, where all the ship's onboard systems are controlled
  • See the navigation & Communications equipment in action
 

plus script
FOR A LIMITED TIME CHOOSE UP TO 3 PERKS!

Classic Beverage Package
Unlimited Wi-Fi
$150 Per Person Onboard Spending Credit
Prepaid Gratuities

RATES
Concierge Veranda
$1,999
Edge Stateroom with Infanate Veranda
$1,809

Taxes & Fees Per Person: $159.35
Deposit Due: $265 per person (double occupancy)
Final Payment Date: January 8, 2021
Air transportation is not included and will be added when flight schedules become available.
Travel Insurance is highly recommended and will be quoted at time of booking.
Passport required with 6 months' validity after the return date.
Deposit is non-refundable.

For More Information, Contact:
(847) 303.2020
(800) 255-7447


ITINERARY
DAY
PORTS OF CALLARRIVEDEPART
Fri, Apr 24 Fort Lauderdale, FL   3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 25 Key West, FL 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Apr 26 At Sea --- ---
Mon, Apr 27 Puerto Costa Maya, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28 Cozumel, Mexico 7:00 pm 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29 George Town, Grand Cayman 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 30 At Sea --- ---
Fri, May 01 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00 am  
Wed May 20 Cruising Hubbard Glacier --- ---
Thur May 21 Icy Strait Point 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Fri May 22 Wrangell 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sat May 23 Cruising the Outside Passage --- ---
Sun May 24 Victoria 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Mon May 25 Vancouver 8:00 AM ---



New bookings only. Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Prices are current at time of printing and are subject to change. Air fare is additional. Some restrictions apply. There is a limited time to book. Ask your Cruises International Travel Advisor for details. Cruises International $15.00 Worry Free Transaction Fee is included in pricing. Cruises International reserves the right to correct all errors.